Mahee Island Golf Club

Skip Repetitive Navigational Links
05-Jul-2015: Open Team Stableford
Open Team Stableford
No. of teams-12

1st:S Andrews/A Andrews/J Bennett/B Dodds 92pts
2nd: H Gibson/ P Gibson/ M Campbell/ W Campbell 90 pts
3rd:M Murray/D Watson/S Henry/D Nelson 89pts
4th:D Brown/K Watson/J Brown/A Donnelly 87pts
Note: Due to reduced entries the prize fund will be limited to 1st - 4th nett